About me

Page

My name is Dawn, I am fifty something and I live in the West Midlands in the UK,I have been married for over thirty five years and am a Mother and Grandmother,we have a new puppy a really cute and very cheeky.I like cooking but can’t bake to save my life,I love to read,shop,travel when we can,I love Christmas and trying to be organised. I have struggled with my weight since my three children delivered but I am always on some sort of diet. I love watching YouTube and have an Instagram obsession.We are currently working on projects around the house so we can sell it and move to Devon next year,we have been wanting to move for years and now we can.

20170721_104204

Welcome to my blog ..I hope you it. Feel free to comment and you can leave a link to your blog so I can take a look.

Dawn

3 thoughts on “About me

  1. Hi Dawn

    I went to Danesfield ’77 – 82, so a bit after you; but all your memories coincide with mine. Mr Mcgregor took us all to Stow on the Wold Youth Hostel in the early eighties and he was a lovely teacher who shared his choclate with us as well.

    All the very best

    Dean

    Like

please leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s