Five for Friday 

Standard

Five guilty pleasures, maybe not guilty but defiantly pleasurable!

1.Eating my favourite icecream sitting in my cosy bed watching a rom com.

2. Dipping a freddo frog chocolate bar into my coffee (please don’t judge me )

3. Lying in a steaming hot bubble bath listening to Enya songs. ..I could stay there all day.

4. After a shower I try to stay in my pj’s for as long as possible even if I am planning to go out I won’t get dressed until the last moment. .I love my pj’s

5. Making cookie dough just to eat the cookie dough (again please  don’t judge me ) I make a good chocolate chip cookie dough and roll it into a sausage and chill it . I then slice the dough and actually make cookies but the last 2 inches of dough has to be kept raw just so I can break little pieces off to nibble …it is yummy I promise you .

What are your five?  Be honest!

X Dawn

3 thoughts on “Five for Friday 

please leave a comment

