Long time no see

Standard

Hi. It’s been a long time. Hope you are all well. I have been trying so hard and failing to lose any weight and I blame nobody but myself. I wasn’t in the best frame of mind and kept putting off doing any exercise even though I started off well. My food plan went out of the window and even though my holiday is weeks away I did nothing. So I am going away in the same size clothes I went away wearing in September. I will enjoy my holiday and we can’t wait. I am then drawing a line under it. I am going to be changing my blog theme to fitness and weightloss and creating a new YouTube channel too. I am working on that as soon as I get back I will get started.  I figure if I put it out there I have someone other than myself to report to (I know it’s sounds a bit daft but that’s is how I roll) and I will share recipes, my progress etc .
So I will be back …☺x Dawn

2 thoughts on “Long time no see

please leave a comment

