Christmas Movies

Standard

I have been AWOL and have no excuse,just life getting in the way.

I love Christmas movies and have quite a few in my collection, the Grandchildren love them too. I also like the cheesy feel good Christmas film on TV,I have seen most of them but I still watch them.

I can’t decide on my ultimate favourite but here is my list of favourites I have seen so far.

  1. It’s a Wonderful Life
  2. Elf
  3. Christmas with the Krank’s
  4. The Holiday
  5. Love Actually
  6. The Santa Clause trilogy
  7. Miracle on 34th Street
  8. The Grinch
  9. The family Stone
  10. A Christmas Carol

I love the Mrs. Mircle aka Mrs Miracle  series of films ,they are so predictable but heart-warmingly,tear -jerkingly lovely.

Do you have a favourite Christmas movie ?

x Dawn

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Movies

  1. Dawn, I love your top 10 films for Christmas. It’s a Wonderful Life makes me cry every time being the big softie that I am. My favourite is A Christmas Carol. Looking forward to watching my Christmas films over the next month.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dawn Hall

      Thanks for the comment,I have been watching a few Christmas Movies the past week, I am looking forward to a movie marathon sometime soon. X Dawn.

      Like

please leave a comment

