Friday Five

Standard

Phil Collins is making a come back, he used to be in a band called Genesis if you don’t know and has had many hits as a solo artist and retired a few years ago, he has announced he is now out of retirement,it is only fitting to dedicate my five to the man himself. Here are five of my favourite tracks,this was really hard as I like so many.

1.You’ll be in my heart

2. Can’t turn back the years

3. Groovy kind of love

4.Don’t let him steal your heat away

5.Come with me

These songs remind me of certain times in my life,Phil Collins is fab and I am so glad he is making a comeback.

I hope you get a chance to listen to them ,feel free to comment below. There are so many more of his amazing songs on Youtube.

x Dawn

2 thoughts on “Friday Five

  1. He is very popular here locally…maybe not as much for his singing as his interests and generosity. He has been an avid collector of Alamo relics, and he just donated them all back to the mission. Now I feel a little guilty hearing that he’s out of retirement…like he gave away too large a portion of his net worth and has to earn some money. 🙂

    I do enjoy his singing, and wish him all the best.

    Like

please leave a comment

