Watch “My meal plan video filmed in my messy office!” on YouTube

Standard

This is a 12 minute video filmed from my messy office/ craft room.I filmed from my phone and it’s unedited.I am digging out my ancient video camera and trying to get to grips with my editor on my laptop.
If you don’t watch you tube this is how I plan. Firstly I write down what I have in the fridge or freezer that I want to use in the following weeks menu,I plan during the week as I shop on a Friday I then create a weeks worth of meals for breakfast,lunches and dinners and cross off what I have and write my list,I would love to plan and shop monthly and then just top up on perishables but I don’t have a pantry and I don’t have masses of cupboard space either.
Hope you like the video if you do watch x Dawn.

5 thoughts on “Watch “My meal plan video filmed in my messy office!” on YouTube

  1. Helen Parker

    Hi Dawn, So nice to hear your little voice again 🙂 and loved having a nose around your office. I am going to try and make a film of mine, so you can see. Not sure how I will send it to you yet! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

please leave a comment

