Happy Saturday

Standard

It is lovely and sunny here today although my living room never gets the sun until late afternoon I am so pleased it has warmed up again , I thought I would share a few good things.
My friend Karen’s eldest daughter gave birth to her first baby yesterday at 8.15 her beautiful baby girl is called Ella Rose and was 7lb 13oz, she is beautiful.

image

I can’t wait to meet her,how cute?
My charity shop find this week was a pair of gold votive holders with a glittery bauble design for Β£1 for the pair,perfect for my coffee table Christmas decor.

image

My dog Alfie has had a lot of skin problems and has had  allergic dermatitis, we have changed his diet and skin care products and he is doing a lot better,his fur is growing back,he had a few bald,itchy patches,thank goodness he is looking better and feeling less Itchy.

image

The sun is shining and I have made Eton mess for tonight, I will post pics at the end of the week as I will be writing a post about my weekly meals.
I hope you are having a nice weeeknd.
X Dawn

One thought on “Happy Saturday

please leave a comment

