Holiday prep

Standard

I have had a hectic week, did a 9.9 mile charity walk on Saturday evening.. Yes I know!  my Son was on holiday last week and he used my lightweight case and it got torn so I had to make a mad dash to get a new one and because it is ‘out of season ‘ I had to go to a couple of stores before I got the one I wanted. Cleaned the house, did the washing etc fetched Euros etc had my nails done did a home pedicure using my scholl micro pedi and used my all time favourite foot cream by Soap and Glory,it is called heel genius and it really softens dry heels.
I have begun packing this morning and sorted hand bag which will be my hand luggage and a overnight bag for the hotel we will be staying in near the airport.
My travel outfit is a pair of comfy linen trousers,just £1 new from a bootsale. a white vest top £5 and a 3/4 sleeved blue cardigan it is a cornflower blue from Tesco and just £10. White toe posts and white bag. I like to be  comfy on the plane,and my outfit didn’t cost the earth.
Just a few jobs to do and wait until John comes home he had an early start this morning he left here at 4 am to drive to reading.
I am really looking forward to some Tenerife sunshine.

image

Back soon X Dawn

One thought on “Holiday prep

please leave a comment

