Friday five

Standard

Five things that have happened this week.
1.

image

I made a pinacolada inspired shake this week, I used low fat coconut milk,a banana and fresh pineapple,it was really refreshing.
2.

image

Went to Mason’s sports day,he won three races,the sun came out for the children,it was a lovely morning
3.

image

I had a couple of chilled Rose wine and fish and chip snack,being good but these are baked and far less fat than the Tyrell crisps I usually buy.
4.

image

I have eaten lots of yummy salads I fill upon the salad and I added a small slice if quiche, it was a yummy lunch.I had savoury rice,lettuce,tomato,cucumber,spring onion,sweetcorn,red.pepper,beetroot,coleslaw,pineapple and a sprinkle of crispy bacon and onion.
5.

image

Painted my nails a shinny purple with a glitter coat on my little finger,my toes match,my big toe has glitter.
Happy Friday everyone.
Dawn X

2 thoughts on “Friday five

please leave a comment

