Best and worst

Standard

Thank you to Caroline at
https://mrsmsmeanderings.wordpress.com for the idea for this post topic,I hope you don’t mind me borrowing it from your fab blog.
Here are my weeks offerings.
Best
1.My youngest Son having a better scan result than we had all imagined.
2. Shopping for holiday outfits.
3.Having a relaxing bank holiday weekend, shopping,cooking and watching movies.
4. Being able to colour my hair after a nasty allergy rash…bye bye and good riddence to my grey roots.
Worst
1.Worrying about my Youngest Son’s scan results.
2. Buying a few things from e-bay and being disappointed,a top that looks really tacky and one that I just doesn’t suit  me,re-listing them now.
3.Realising my washing machine is on it’s last legs after hoping it will last until after our holiday in September… I doubt it judging by the awful noise and the dancing around the utility room.

Yours?    Dawn X

3 thoughts on “Best and worst

please leave a comment

