Sun is out shades are on

Standard

Thank goodness it is sunny today and I can hide my allergy rash,it is drying up now thank goodness,I can wear my sunglasses today to cover it up although my make up does hide most of it
I am wearing my green/ multi scarf from Avon which was just £1.50 in the sale last year,my Avon sunglasses which were also in the sale and were £ 5 and my Bourjois lip gloss which was around £ 6 but was on the Superdrug 3 for 2 offer and I also got a clear lipgloss and an eyebrow pencil with a brush, I do love a bargain.

image

I am shopping this morning my friend and then we always go for lunch somewhere in town,I love having a girlie catch up. Have a great day.
Dawn X

please leave a comment

