How did that happen?

Standard

While grocery shopping last night this little box of naughtiness made it’s way into my trolley,how did that happen?

image

Smaller than a regular cornetto but full of rich peanut butter icecream,It is a treat I am going to allow myself now and then because I am on a health kick at the moment,yes another!  I adore anything with peanut butter in it and have been known to eat it with a spoon right out if the jar at moments when only a hit of the good stuff will do,I tried one last night and it hit the spot let me tell you.
One a week I think,I am going  to put them in a freezer box so I don’t see them every time I go into the freezer because my will power is zero when it comes to that gooey,peanuty stuff.
Dawn X

please leave a comment

