Friday five…guilty pleasures

Standard

Here goes,don’t judge me as they are all food and drink related, I have not indulged too much as I am trying to eat healthy and recover from this illness but oh boy,so good!

1.Peanut butter, I love the stuff, in cookies,shakes,on it’s own,with banana or sliced apple,I can’t give this yummy stuff up.

download

 

2. Haagen-Dazs salted caramel ice cream, oh dear,so naughty but so nice.I love sweet and salty.

.Β download (1)

 

3.Tyrrell vegetable crisps, they are vegetables so they have to be good for you right?

download (3)

 

4. Starbucks,iced caramel frappe, I love this drink, I do try to re-create it at home but it is just not the same.

download (2)

 

5. Green and Blacks Butterscotch chocolate mmmm.

download (5)

 

There you go my 5 guilty pleasures, yours?

Dawn x

 

One thought on “Friday five…guilty pleasures

please leave a comment

