Friday five

Standard

Five things I am thankful for this week.
1. That after three days my new boss has offered me a permanent job,he said I was doing great. I was suppsed to be on a two week trial. Phew!
2. My work colleagues are really nice and very helpful and have been so patient with me.
3. I have been really organised and managed to get into a routine after being at home for so long.
4. That the weather,although chilly,has been kind as I work to work.
5. Today is Friday and I have two days off,When you don’t work your days tend to meld into one and I am looking forward to my weekends.
You?  Dawn x

2 thoughts on “Friday five

please leave a comment

