Good news

Standard

I have got myself a new job,it is a full time customer services job in a baby equipment showroom, I had an interview today and had a call this afternoon offering me the job and I start on Monday,my job will be to answer customers e -mail enquiries and chase up orders also take phone calls. I am pleased as it is only 10 minutes walk from my house and I can come home during my lunch break to see my dog, Alfie will be with John in the lorry most days and he loves going in the car or lorry.He loves sitting looking out of the window,he has been in the car since he was tiny and we are lucky that he is a good traveller.

I am looking forward to the new challenge.

Dawn x

 

 

6 thoughts on “Good news

please leave a comment

