Netflix movies

Standard

I have been hibernating from the bad weather and have found a few movies to watch on Netflix  that I missed when they were first released.

Newbupp images (1) download download (1)

The Back Up Plan starring Jennifer Lopez and Alex O’Loughlin, I enjoyed this film it is most defiantly a chick flick.

Jack Reacher starring Tom Cruise,John wanted to see this film and I watched it,the film wasn’t my cup of tea but John liked it.

The Switch starring Jennifer Aniston and Jason Bateman,I love Jennifer and this rom com was right up my street.

Obsessed Starring Idris Alba (star of Luther) and Beyonce Knowles,this was a great film,I enjoyed it and I really like Idris,he is a great actor.

I have a very long list of films and box sets that I can’t wait to watch including Call the Midwife and Mr Selfridge. I think I am the only person I know that didn’t see Mr Selfridge when it came on TV.

Dawn x

2 thoughts on “Netflix movies

    • Dawn Hall

      Hope you enjoy them. We have had Netflix for a while but am only just making good use of it. You have ti wait a while for the newer films but I am loving it. X

      Like

please leave a comment

