Safe Haven the movie

Standard

downloadI have been meaning to watch this movie since It’s release in 2013,it is the movie adaptation of the book by Nicholas Sparks who also wrote Dear John and The Notebook amongst others. I found Safe Haven on Netflix and I really enjoyed the movie,I found the characters believable and because I hadn’t read the book first I didn’t expect the twists in the story. I wish I had read the book first though.
Talking of Netflix,I do enjoy watching stuff on Netflix and it has a great number of films and TV shows but I do wish it would work on the search options as it is really hard to find what you are looking for. I end up looking on the Web for listings, you also have to wait quite a while for a movie to become available after its cinema run. The kids movies come in handy for me when I am babysitting though if the kids become bored with an activity they always end up watching one of the kids movies,there are hundreds to choose from.
Dawn.

please leave a comment

