Friday five

Standard

Watching and reading.
1.

image

I didn’t think I would enjoy this film but it was a good movie.
2.

image

So funny. Some scenes were very predictable but I enjoyed it.
3.

image

This has been out a while but I didn’t see it until this week. Not my cup of tea and a little disturbing in places.
4.

image

I re read this book after being given it by a friend. It is not a typical soppy love story. I loved this book.
5.

image

I have just started reading this. I have read all.of Cecelia’s books,she is one of my favourite author’s.
What have you been watching and reading?
Dawn x

please leave a comment

