Just a few good things

Standard

I read a message today from someone I hadn’t heard of for a while and it made me happy and it made me smile,thank you for making me smile :-)Just when i needed it too.
I Went my friends Daughter’s hen night on Saturday,we were treated to two bottle’s of bubbly. We went for a meal and.then for cocktails. I had my favourite a Cosmopolitan.

image

image

image

image

The Hen My friend Karen’s Daughter Amy, her wedding on the  13 the December at a church followed by a reception at Sommerfield Hall near Wolverhampton it is a larger edwardian house I can’t wait.
On Sunday I was Godmother to Abi who has Down Syndrome. She was one of five of her family members who were also christened. It was very special

image

Me with my Goddaughter Abigail.

image

All the girls where Christened.
A lovely weekend.
Dawn x

please leave a comment

