My Christmas wish list

Standard

Every year my Husband asks me for a list of things I would like for Christmas from him and some ideas to give my Son’s, I put some ideas and they chose some items from the list, I also get a surprise gift from John. I don’t really know what to put on the list because I always say to my Son’s get me a candle.I don’t know which items I will get.

Here is my wish list.

Yankee candles,any aroma except spicy I don’t like the smell of cloves so spiced Christmas aromas don’t appeal to me.

Gordon Ramsay’s ultimate cookery course book.

Hotel chocolate anything with salted caramel,my favourite!

A nice Journal,preferably from Paperchase ( I love stationery and Paperchase is one of my favourite stores)

Soap and glory foot scrub, I love this product

Fluffy socks

Burt’s Bees cuticle cream

Stella series 3 on DVD I have 1 and 2 and love this show

Debenham’s gift card

M&S gift card

Nothing extravagant but all the things I like or would use.

Dawn x

3 thoughts on “My Christmas wish list

  1. I saw the most gorgeous fleecey cape thing this morning in M&S, which I will be ‘suggesting’ to hubby that he buys me. They do need pointing in the right direction, don’t they, men?!

    Liked by 1 person

please leave a comment

