Friday Five

Standard

Five things I have been doing this week.

1.I finished painting the table I got from a skip it was a little worse for wear but with some TLC and a few coats of chalk paint it now looks lovely and has pride of place in my living room.

DSC_0073 DSC_0076

2. I found a Denby etched tray half price for £15 and it looks lovely on my table.

IMG_20141001_111834

3. Burned this…Yankee candle soft cotton, I love Yankee.

wp-1412234866720

4. Took possession of a little 7 inch tablet for £19.99 saving £60, It was an Avon reps insentive and I reached the sales required.I am looking for a nice vintage style case for it now.

DSC_0083

5. I found the perfect sign to have in our bedroom, I love the simplicity.

IMG_20140922_102040

 

What have you been up to this week? Dawn x

2 thoughts on “Friday Five

please leave a comment

