Photo organisation

Standard

I recently bought a heart shaped multi frame and today I decided to get all of the photographs I had that were not in scrapbooks or albums out  and sort them out. I decided that the photo’s in the frame should be of John and I. It took me around two hours but I feel  it was time well spent. I now have every photo organised and have chosen some for the frame. It is a fun frame and it will be put up somewhere in the living room/dining room. I have to tackle the digital photos and I think I will need more than a few hours as I am guilty of storing hundreds on memory sticks and discs. I have never printed any off but must do at some point. Here are a few photos of my frame. I don’t like having my photograph taken so didn’t have many to chose from as I have the majority in my scrapbooks or albums.

image

image

image

image

I am pleased with my project and it is a job ticked off my long list of to do’s.
Dawn x

One thought on “Photo organisation

please leave a comment

