Friday five. A few of my all time favourite TV shows

Standard

1. Friends. I was addicted to this fab series and can quote word for word the majority of the episodes. I can’t say which is my favourite episode because I do honestly love them all
2. French and Saunders,Dawn and Jennifer made me cry with laughter at their hilarious sketches.
3. The vicar of Dibley,another Dawn French comedy series
4. Son’s and Daughter’s the Auzzie soap,I wouldn’t miss it for the world I even had a portable in my hospital room when ideas in 14 days following my c-section!
5. Coronation Street I have had a love hate relationship with this soap and after a year off from watching I am afraid I am hooked again.
What are you watching?
XDawn

3 thoughts on “Friday five. A few of my all time favourite TV shows

  1. I watched Corrie for years and years, also Eastenders but gave them both up about 8 years ago and I have to say, I don’t miss them a bit. Currently hooked on Pretty Wicked Moms and Dance Moms – my TV tastes are terribly trashy!!

    Like

please leave a comment

