Book finished.

Standard

I have been very lazy when it comes to reading lately but do love books so in an attempt to get my reading mo-jo back I decided a little light hearted reading may do the trick and it did. I have just finished reading Bridget Jones Mad About The Boy by Helen Fielding, the last in the Bridget Jones trilogy. It was like putting on a comfy pair of slippers great to read and very amusing. I wonder if it will be made into a film. So now I have my reading mo-jo back and will enjoy sitting reading with a cuppa or a glass of red in the garden in this lovely weather. Whoops I hope I haven’t jinxed it! X Dawn

please leave a comment

