Birthday boy

Standard

My little bundle of fluff is 7 today,Alfie my Cavalier King Charles is 7. He is a funny little dog with funny little ways he is scared of everything and barks at his water when he sees his reflection. When I ask for a love he puts his head on my lap and he is my shadow. He gets under my feet when I am cooking and spins like crazy when I get the cheese grater out because his favourite treat is cheese. He loves football’s and have to keep him on the lead if there is someone playing with one in the park because he will run after it. He is sometimes a rebel and won’t do as he is told but I love him with all if my heart.

image

image

Happy Birthday Alfie Moon 🙂

2 thoughts on “Birthday boy

please leave a comment

