Christmas wrapping station and brown paper packages.

Standard

I set up my Christmas wrapping station this morning and had a mini marathon wrapping session.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have had this roll of brown paper for years, it started of three times the size it is now.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA My wrapping station in the kitchen/diner all ready.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA I had these cute mini doilies in my craft stash they were from Hobby craft.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA I got this cute tape with a ticket design from Wilko’s.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA I also got this Merry Christmas tape from Wilko’s.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA The ribbon is from my craft stash.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA A little help to keep my going.

Here are the results, brown paper packages.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA   OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  Round one of the wrapping session done,what do you think ?

7 thoughts on “Christmas wrapping station and brown paper packages.

  1. I started wrapping yesterday as well. Hate it. Used to love it, but I think it’s because I wrap so many eBay parcels now that wrapping presents just feels like an extension of that, so it’s like a work thing, really. Will be very happy when it’s all done, though! x

    Like

  2. Sue

    They look really good and has inspired me to make a trip to the wholesalers to get a big roll of brown wrap to do my pressies too. I’ve got tags drawn by the boys which I can attach and I want to get some letter stamps to personalise as well. Fun days ahead!

    Like

please leave a comment

