Cheesy Christmas jumpers

Standard

I was looking online for some pictures of Christmas jumpers and Googled “cheesy Christmas jumpers” and I found a UK company of the same name, so here are 6 of the jumpers they have on sale.

light up jumper

A unisex LED light up jumper Ā£49.99 the link to see this in all its glory is at the bottom of my post.

multi-reindeer-red-couple-christmas-jumpers

Red multi reindeer image unisex jumper Ā£39.99

winter-wonderland-blue-couple-christmas-jumpers

Winter Wonderland unisex jumper Ā£39.99

sparkle-santa

Sparkle Santa sweatshirt, unisex Ā£19.99

boxing-day-mash-up-couple-christmas-jumper

They call this one The Boxing Day Mash UP unisex jumper Ā£39.99

The final jumper is my favourite

Unisex_Holidays_Are_Coming_Christmas_Jumper_from_Cheesy_Christmas_Jumpers_hi_res_1_370_379_76

Holidays are coming unisex jumper Ā£39.99. I love this one as as the name suggests it is a take on the famous Christmas advert.

I hope you liked the Cheesy Christmas jumers, not too cheesy I think you will agree but love the company name.

If you want to see the first jumper in the post in all it’s glory (lit up) then visit http://www.cheesychristmasjumpers.co.uk/

I love the idea of a family Christmas jumper and wished I had done it when my kids were too little to complain about wearing it!

x Dawn

 

One thought on “Cheesy Christmas jumpers

  1. samantha roberts

    WOW These are fab. My mother in law watched on This Morning when they had all the christmas jumpers and mentioned that she’d like one so I think I may just need to buy her one this year šŸ™‚

    Like

please leave a comment

