My Slimming World Week

Standard

I lost just 1/2lb this week but that means I have lost the 2 and 1/2lb I gained while we were away,my food planning week starts on a Thursday as I weigh on a Wednesday evening.
My food plan (main meals), SW = Slimming World
Thursday
Cottage pie topped with swede,carrot and potato mash and SW chips
Friday
Home made spicy burgers on a bun with SW chips,corn on the cob and salad
Saturday
Wrap based pizza,SW wedges,salad
Sunday
Roast chicken,stuffing,roast potatoes,yorkshire pudding,carrots,sprouts,cabbage and gravy
Monday
Chicken tikka massala,basmati rice and popadum
Tuesday
Chicken and vegeatble wraps,wedges and corn on the cob
Wednesday
Chilli con carne and boiled rice.
I make all my meals from scratch.
x Dawn

please leave a comment

