Six pretty lightweight scarves from high street stores

Standard

I love scarves, a pretty scarf can transform an outfit and add a splash of colour to a plain sweater,top or blouse, I have quite a few scarves that I wear all the time but as my clothing budget is very limited at the moment I thought a few scarves would spruce up my outfits without breaking the bank.

Here are six of my favourites

scarf1
Using the popular Butterfly design I love this pretty scarf, it is M&S and it is from the Indigo collection and at £15 it would make a great gift too.

scarf 2
How pretty is this M&S Per Una scarf? It is a splogde dot print scarf and it is £15 and again what a pretty gift, I think this would be great to add a pop of colour to any outfit.

scarf3
This is so pretty it is The lace print scarf with a sparkle trim from Next and it is £16, I have to get this scarf,it is my favourite,it has a pretty vintage style design, lace is so popular at the moment too.

scarf4
This floral and bird print scarf from Next is just £12.50 and is so pretty, love the bird design it is so on trend, pretty colours too.

scarf5
This beautiful burnt orange scarf is a The Khan scarf from Monsoon and is £25 which is a more expensive scarf and I love it, I am putting this on my Christmas list!

scarf 6
The Sophie silk scarf is £35 from Monsoon and is so pretty,this is such a classy looking scarf , out of my price range but would make a very special gift.

I hope you liked the scarves I chose, now to add that scarf to my Christmas list x Dawn

2 thoughts on “Six pretty lightweight scarves from high street stores

please leave a comment

