New DGM 9 inch Tablet

Standard

John got me an early (very early) Birthday present, he was going to buy me a tablet in August for my Birthday but when I saw the DGM tablet with case and stand for £89.99 (was £129.99) plus £5.99 p&p on Ideal World I just had to order it on his behalf. I love it, I couldn’t wait to get it charged and start downloading apps, all free, I am not paying for apps when I can get them free, including a book reader. It has instagram too which I wanted, it had front and rear camera and video recorder for short video’s. I have so far downloaded Facebook,Twitter,An e-mail account,Candy Crush,4 pics 1 word, ITV player,BBC I player,4od and book reader. It has pre-loaded apps too and I can delete the ones I don’t use.
Once charged I found it so easy to navigate around the device and the touch screen qwerty keyboard is big enough for me to use. I am creating a gallery of the items I have for sale to show potential customers, the screen is 9 inch and can be used landscape or portrait.The book reader can be used black text on white or white text on black, the font size can be altered too.
I can use it as an alarm clock,planner, it can be connected to a TV with a HDMI cable so if I down load a movie on there I can watch it on a big TV ideal for travel.The battery life seems good and it has an aeroplane mode handy for taking away.
I am really impressed with it and am discovering new things I can do on my tablet by watching youtube tutorials.
I would recommend this device to anyone, it is affordable and so easy to use.

please leave a comment

