Which tablet?

Standard

I am looking for a reasonably priced tablet that I can use for business and pleasure, pleasure would be for shopping online, e-book reader,faceboook, twitter e mails etc, business would be showing customers cards and gifts that I have made in my gallery.
I have no idea what to get, I have been online and am out of my depth,andriod,smart,Ice cream sandwich,jelly bean? WTF? I just want to plug it in and off I go, I know of some apps that I want to down load and I will need a memory card and thats the extent of my knowledge.
I have looked round the shops and know my budget so I had better do a bit more research because I don’t want to buy something and find out it is wrong for me.

I am out this evening with my friend Karen, we are going to an Indian evening at our local small independant cinema/events/exhibitions centre, we are having a drinks reception then a showing of The Best Marigold Hotel and then indian food after the film,we are looking forward to it and at just £10 a ticket it is an inexpensive night out.
The cinema is inside an old lock works and they have coverted it into a cinema, events venue and cafe/bar, as you walk through the doors they have kept the cobble stones that is now an indoor courtyard, John took me to a vintage fair there a few weeks ago and it was a perfect setting.

X Dawn

please leave a comment

