A few of the cards I made this week

Standard

I have been busy card making this week, I have not done it for a while as I have Emily keeping me busy, I ordered a new vintage style stamp, it looks like a picture from an old sewing pattern and I love it, here is what I did ( well a few)

and another in a different colour way

Then a few os my Sugar Nellie girls in different colour ways

They look so different even though it is the same stamp, I think they are cute.

I have just cooked a delicious Beef Bourguinon using a Gordon Ramsay  recipe and even though I say so myself it was so tasty and John said it was perfect! (pats myself on the back).

thanks for looking x Dawn

 

4 thoughts on “A few of the cards I made this week

please leave a comment

