Shopping at Homesense

Standard

I love TK Maxx and spend ages in the housewares department is I was delighted when Homesense owned by TK Maxx opened at the Merry Hill Shopping Centre where we shop all the time. We were in there last week and I spotted a few things I really liked but as we had a lot of bills and out goings I decided I would leave it and go back when I could afford to splash out. I only hope that the things I like are still there because shops like these seem to only have one or two of a certain item so if you go back they are usually gone. Here is what I had my eye on.

I already have 2 brown and 2 cream throws but these caught my eye and would be perfect to snuggle under on a chilly evening.

£14.99 Mocha knitted throw

£12.99 Brown and Teal woven throw

I have white wooden butlers table in my bedroom and I saw this picture frame and it would look nice on there

White painted wooden frame £7.99 it is so much prettier than the photo and a bargain.

I have a space on my kitchen wall and saw this cream wire memo board in the shape of  heart that will look nice the one I want has 3 hooks for tea towels and oven gloves but I could not find the picture.

Cream wire memo holder £6.99

I just hope when we go that they are all in stock.

X Dawn

please leave a comment

