friday 5 – guilty pleasures

Standard

Here are my 5 

1. Eating ice cream in bed watching a movie – I love ice cream and there is nothing better , relaxing watching a movie for your favourite ice cream !

2. Cheese and onion crisps sandwiches  and Vimto – I just have to have them together

3. Spending hours on the computer reading blogs and then  realising I have not even thought about cooking dinner ( that is what the freezer is for)

4. Moisturiser/body scrubs etc, I love a bubble bath or a shower and use various body scrubs  and foot scrubs, I have a stash of my favourites just in case they stop making them!

5. Lie ins – I love a lie in during the winter , I can’t lie in bed in the Summer but on cold winter mornings I love to snuggle under the duvet and get up late

Dawn x

One thought on “friday 5 – guilty pleasures

please leave a comment

