Cute things found on Etsy

Standard

As I do a lot of crafts I love to see what other people make and get ideas for things I could try, I love Etsy which is an online store for handmade items, they also sell other stuff and vintage finds.I have been browsing today and found some cute handmade stuff.

Imagine wearing this funky apron , how cute , I would love it, so a funky apron is going on my wish list.

I love the design on this handmade bag, the creater is very clever.

The cutest baby bibs I have ever seen.

Handmade baby boys shoes , these are so cute.

soooo cute baby girls shoes.

I love the colours used by the clever knitter of these fingerless gloves.

What teenage girl would not love this hat?

I am going to get some blank blocks and make one of these perpetual calanders and if it goes ok It will go on my to make to sell list, they would make nice gifts. I have some lovely papers modern and vintage that would be prefect for a project like this.

I have seen hundreds of items made by some very clever craters and I think Etsy is the perfect place to showcase their work.

 Back soon Dawn x

2 thoughts on “Cute things found on Etsy

  1. dawn060861

    They are cute I have Grandchildren so I am waaaaay past broody, love them spoil them and send them home! I love Etsy and am always looking for ideas of things to make and sell : )

    dawn x

    Like

please leave a comment

