Sunday

Standard

Listening to – Take That      Michael Buble     Phil Colins

Ate – Waffles with Banoffee syrup…yum

Drank – Coffee

I have been unwell for a few days and have just done the basics around the house so I got up today and said ” I am going to blitz the kitchen today”  well I know they say it always looks worse before it looks better well they were right!

So I am taking a quick break before I get back to de cluttering my cupboards and scrubbing everything within an inch of it’s life.

We are in the middle of decorating the house and we are putting it on the market as soon as we  see something we like and can afford in Devon, John is job hunting in Exeter/South Devon and we know it is where we want to be, we have a caravan in Dawlish and visit every other weekend and love exploring new places and we love the way of life.

Better get my marigolds on.

Be back later  x Dawn

2 thoughts on “Sunday

  1. apieceofwood

    Hi Dawn,

    Found your blog via What’s Happening at My House. We’re looking to move to Devon as well in the future!

    Will visit again! Hope you feel better soon!

    Like

  2. whatshappeningatmyhouse

    Hi again Dawn – small world, I live in Devon – around 10 miles away from Dawlish! Perhaps we’ll be neighbours in the future!

    Like

please leave a comment

